TinyHouse43's Building Blog

From Texas-sized 2 Tiny House For Three

A WIN for siding… FINALLY!

I’m fading fast after having worked last night (been up since 5pm yesterday), but I fought through the fog and knocked out quite a bit of siding work today. If the rain abstains tomorrow I’ll have both sides done, and if Brandy finishes the tongue end while I’m sleeping I’ll knock it out, too! So, I’m too tired for captions right now (I’ll add them later, so check back if you like), but here is s visual recap of today’s activities. Enjoy!!

-Meg







2 comments on “A WIN for siding… FINALLY!

  1. Gail
    March 19, 2015

    Looking good!!

  2. troykoubsky
    March 19, 2015

    Looking very good !!

Say something...

Enter your email address to follow TinyHouse43 and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,846 other followers

Follow TinyHouse43's Building Blog on WordPress.com
